Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ana Gutierrez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ana Gutierrez

4.9 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deb Mican

Deb Mican

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana is a wonderful State Farm Agent. She has always been patient with me with my many questions and inquiries about a recent claim. Ana and her staff are the best!"
Profile photo of Kelly Schaffer

Kelly Schaffer

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly team. Always answering to the best of their abilities and promptly. Highly recommend!!! Saved me over $200!! It’s free to find out"
Profile photo of Kimberly moore

Kimberly moore

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is the best don’t miss out thank you Ana 🥰"
Profile photo of juan gutierrez

juan gutierrez

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana and her team were extremely helpful to get my vehicle fixed and get me in the rental car."
Profile photo of Sean Miller

Sean Miller

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was very nice and took care of all my concerns on my visit to her office"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Oros

Jeffrey Oros

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always takes good care of our family"
Profile photo of Chase Hunter

Chase Hunter

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with State Farm from the first phone call, just getting auto quotes. Ana’s team is very professional and efficient. They all have their unique skills and qualifications they bring to the team. I could not imagine going back to my old insurance company. I didn’t feel apart of something like I feel with state farm. A BIG shoutout to Stephen gunzenhauser for all his help and professional advice, to guide me through the policies and make sure I got what I needed for my little family! My son and I appreciate everything the team has done and we are excited to stay and be apart of the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Diaz

Jeremy Diaz

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very professional and caring, help and look out for people's interests, Stephen Gunzenhauser one of the best sales agents and trained quality advisor (Original) Son muy profesionales y atentos, ayudan y velan por los intereses de las personas ,Stephen Gunzenhauser uno de los mejores agentes de ventas y asesor de calidad capacitados"
Profile photo of American Outlaw

American Outlaw

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with a gentleman named Steven and he was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Katie Gunzenhauser

Katie Gunzenhauser

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen takes very good care of us. Very kind polite and always has time to explain or look into something for us"
Profile photo of Ashley H

Ashley H

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Isabel at State Farm in arranging for combined home and auto insurance. She was extremely kind, responsive, professional, and knowledgable throughout the process. I recommend her to anyone looking for quality insurance at a reasonable rate. Thank you for everything, Isabel."
Profile photo of santito9779

santito9779

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful 👌"
Profile photo of Isabel Melendez

Isabel Melendez

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ana is very patient and made sure my coverage fit my needs. 10/10 would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of marco v

marco v

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ana, takes her time explaining and making sure you understand any questions you have. Kind, courteous and above all makes you feel comfortable and knowledgeable with the decisions you make."
Profile photo of Ibet Lopez

Ibet Lopez

May 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and very professional. Ana answers every question I have and being bilingual is also a plus. Highly recommend Ana and her team!"
Profile photo of Irma Bueno

Irma Bueno

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent, I recommend it very kind and always looking for help, it's also bilingual, we needed something like that in portage 👏🏻👌🙏 (Original) Excelente lo recomiendo muy amable y busca ayudarte siempre además es bilingüe necesitábamos algo así en portage 👏🏻👌🙏"
Profile photo of Suhalee Salas

Suhalee Salas

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"One of the Best Agents out there! For a Quick and Easy quote this will definitely be the place you want to visit!"
Profile photo of Rudy

Rudy

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ana Gutierrez is a different kind of agent. She actually cares about her customers. Plus she's bilingual. I highly recommend this agent and agency."